A Message from the Dean

Dear colleagues,

How often do we see this online invitation? “Click here to learn more
In this case, please do! Details of the forthcoming Distinguished Artist Recital and Gala Reception honoring our friend John Walker are now posted on the AGO national website.

Pittsburgh is indeed fortunate to be the site of this wonderful event and John’s recital will be a shining gem adorning the 40th year anniversary of the Organ Artist Series. Certainly his recital at Shadyside Presbyterian Church will be Homecoming! When you visit the above web address, be certain to click further in order to purchase your gala reception tickets. I encourage you to fund the purchase of a colleague’s ticket. The event will have an international audience so please consider purchasing a level of sponsorship, display advertising and/or a note of congratulations. Proceeds benefit the AGO Endowment Fund. I wish to thank Linda Everhart and her committee for encouraging our full participation. It will both fun and a loving reunion!

Doug Starr